Agenda Center

View current agendas and minutes for all boards and commissions. Previous years' agendas and minutes can be found in the Document Center. Adobe Reader may be required to view some documents. Get Adobe Acrobat

City Council

Agenda Minutes Media Download

Oct 4, 2022  — Posted Sep 29, 2022 4:33 PM

City Council Meeting Tuesday, October 4, 2022

Sep 16, 2022  — Posted Sep 16, 2022 9:06 AM

Kinston Council Special Meeting Friday, September 16, 2022

Minutes Videos

Sep 6, 2022  — Posted Sep 1, 2022 6:05 PM

City Council Meeting Tuesday, September 6, 2022

Minutes Videos

Aug 16, 2022  — Posted Aug 11, 2022 5:18 PM

City Council Tuesday, August 16, 2022

Minutes Videos

Aug 2, 2022  — Posted Jul 29, 2022 11:16 AM

City Council Meeting August 2, 2022

Minutes Videos

Jul 19, 2022  — Posted Jul 14, 2022 3:35 PM

City Council Meeting July 19, 2022

Minutes Videos

Jun 21, 2022  — Posted Jun 16, 2022 1:00 PM

City Council Meeting for Tuesday, June 21, 2022

Minutes Videos

Jun 7, 2022  — Posted Jun 3, 2022 2:10 PM

City Council Meeting Tuesday, June 7, 2022

Minutes Videos

May 17, 2022  — Posted May 12, 2022 6:00 PM

City Council Meeting Tuesday, May 17, 2022

Minutes Videos

May 3, 2022  — Posted Apr 28, 2022 4:57 PM

City Council Meeting Tuesday, May 3, 2022

Minutes Videos

Apr 19, 2022  — Posted Apr 14, 2022 9:04 PM

Kinston City Council Meeting Tuesday, April 19, 2022

Minutes Videos

Apr 5, 2022  — Posted Apr 1, 2022 1:55 PM

Kinston City Council Meeting Tuesday, April 5, 2022

Minutes Videos

Mar 15, 2022  — Posted Mar 10, 2022 2:11 PM

Kinston City Council Meeting Tuesday, March 15, 2022

Minutes Videos

Mar 1, 2022  — Posted Mar 1, 2022 12:40 PM

Kinston City Council Meeting Tuesday, March 1, 2022

Minutes Videos

Feb 15, 2022  — Posted Feb 10, 2022 5:42 PM

Kinston City Council Meeting Tuesday, February 15, 2022

Minutes Videos

Feb 1, 2022  — Posted Jan 27, 2022 4:00 PM

Kinston City Council Meeting Tuesday, February 1, 2022

Minutes Videos

Jan 18, 2022  — Posted Jan 13, 2022 3:27 PM

Kinston City Council Agenda for Tuesday, January 18, 2022

Minutes Videos

Jan 4, 2022  — Posted Dec 30, 2021 9:16 AM

Kinston City Council Agenda for Tuesday, January 4, 2022

Videos