Parks & Recreation Commission

Regular Meetings

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


Parks & Recreation Commission Members

  • Sue Ellen Maddux (Chair; City)
  • Stephen Oliver (Vice-Chair; City) 
  • Antonio "Pearl" Hardy, City Council
  • Chad Rouse, County Commission 
  • Merwyn Smith, School Board
  • Bryan Hanks, City
  • Clifton Hargett, City
  • Mary Margaret Keith, City
  • Jimi Pope, City
  • Lauran Tyndall, City
  • Rosalyn Yarus, City
  • Roger Jones, City
  • Dr. Gary Wojeski, Banks/Lagrange 
  • Jeremy Barnett, Moss Hill/Pink Hill
  • Billy Hooker, Southwood/CSS