Agenda Center

View current agendas and minutes for all boards and commissions. Previous years' agendas and minutes can be found in the Document Center. Adobe Reader may be required to view some documents. Get Adobe Acrobat

City Council

Agenda Minutes Download

Jun 19, 2017

Kinston City Council Agenda for Monday, June 19, 2017

Jun 5, 2017

Kinston City Council Agenda for Monday, June 5, 2017

Minutes

May 15, 2017

Kinston City Council Agenda for Monday, May 15, 2017

Minutes

May 1, 2017

Kinston City Council Agenda for Monday, May 1, 2017

Minutes

Apr 17, 2017

Kinston City Council Agenda for Monday, April 17, 2017

Minutes

Apr 3, 2017

Kinston City Council Agenda for Monday, April 3, 2017

Minutes

Mar 20, 2017

Kinston City Council Agenda for Monday, March 20, 2017

Minutes

Mar 6, 2017  — Amended Mar 27, 2017

Kinston City Council Agenda for Monday, March 6, 2017

Minutes

Feb 20, 2017

Kinston City Council Agenda for Monday, February 20, 2017

Minutes

Feb 6, 2017

Kinston City Council Agenda for Monday, February 6, 2017

Minutes

Jan 17, 2017

Kinston City Council Agenda for Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Minutes

Jan 3, 2017

Kinston City Council Agenda for Tuesday, January 3, 2017

Minutes